ENRICHMENT SUMMER CAMP 2020

Newnan, Georgia
Monkey Joe's

Quick Pay Here


OR scroll down for more info



CAMP DETAILS

  •  Monday – Friday

  • 10 weeks of camp

  • 5 – 14 year olds

  • Full day: 7:30am-6:00pm

  • Half Days: 7:30am – 12:30pm

    OR 12:00pm – 6:00pm

  •  
    • WK 1: Mon June 15 - Fri June 19

    • Wk 2: Mon June 22 - Fri June 26

    • WK 3: Mon June 29 - Fri July 3

    • WK 4: Mon July 6 - Fri July 10

    • WK 5: Mon July 13 – Fri July 17

    • WK 6: Mon July 20 – Fri July 24

    • WK 7: Mon July 27 – Fri July 31

    • WK 8: Mon Aug 3 – Fri Aug 7

    • WK 9: Mon Aug 10 - Fri Aug 14

    • WK 10: Mon Aug 17 – Fri Aug 21

    • WK 11: Mon Aug 24 – Fri Aug 28

    * There will be no camp on Thursday July 4th (independence day)

FEATURES

  • Free Breakfast & Lunch

  • Camp T-Shirt / Water Bottle / Draw String Bag

  • Sports Training: Soccer | Basketball | Flag Football | Cheerleading | Dance | + more

  • Sporting Competitions against our other Camps (based on local competition)

  • Snacks (inc Pizza, chips, drinks, popcorn) will be on sale from 2pm onwards

  • Swimming Every Week (depending upon location / distance to local pool)

  • Weekly Field Trips (additional cost – optional)

  • Weekly Themes will be but not limited to: Super Hero Week (dressed up as a superhero on a day) | Fiesta | Disney | Adult look a like | Fav Toy day | etc.


We are Fully in Compliance with DCF and accept CAPS


We have Partnered with Brightwheel App for over 3 years

TYPICAL DAILY SCHEDULE

FIELD TRIP SCHEDULE

BREAKFAST & LUNCH MENU

confirmed Food Menu will be posted a month prior to camp (but will be similar if not the same as above)


MONKEY JOE'S OFFICIAL PARTNERS


WHAT OUR PARENTS ARE SAYING


WHAT OUR KIDS ARE SAYING


DOWNLOAD THE PARENTS HANDBOOK

THE REASON / DIFFERENCE

CAMPERS

PARENTS

FINANCIAL

  • Great Fun Location - Monkey Joes

    Learn / Play Sports Daily

  • Fun Activities

  • Weekly Science Projects

  • Weekly Art Canvas Drawings

  • Swimming Once or Twice a week

  • Movies Weekly

  • Field Trips Weekly

  • Makes New Friends

    AND MORE

Full Access to Brightwheel App for secure sign in/out.

see daily/ bi-weekly pictures of the camp.

Instant Communication with the Camp Director Anytime.

Fully in Compliance with the State of Connecticut (Insured & Vetted)

Children are Safe (One way in/out of the facility that is always secured)

Children are Fed (additional food is also sold on location)

Children are receiving all the components (Academic, STEM & Sports)

You Only Pay for the Week you Attend

$10 Sibling Discount

You can Pay for One Week, Multiple Weeks, Half Day Weeks and/or Daily

All Payments are Secured Online

Swimming, Movies & Field Trips are Optional

As a member you gain extra points for referring friends to receive huge discounts

You also gain member points for registering for camp

REGISTER NOW
BEFORE ITS TOO LATE
SPACES LIMITED

00
:
00
:
00
:
00

ONLY $115 per week